Review: The Will by Kristen Ashley

Title:  The Will Author:  Kristen Ashley Series:  Magdalene, #1 Publisher:  Smashwords Release Date:  April 8, 2014 Pages:  kindle edition, 375 Rating:     Early in her life, Josephine Malone learned the hard way that there was only one person she could love and trust: her grandmother, Lydia Malone. Out of necessity, .....
Posted in contemporary, kristen ashley | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal: Dark Debt by Chloe Neill

Dark Debt by Chloe Neill ♦ March 3, 2015 ♦      Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels “These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris “A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s .....
Posted in cover reveal | 2 Comments

Review: Fish & Chips by Abigail Roux

Title:  Fish & Chips Author:  M. Urban, Abigail Roux Series:  Cut & Run, #3 Publisher:  Dreamspinner Release Date:  December 6, 2010 Pages:  314 Rating:     Special Agents Ty Grady and Zane Garrett are back on the job, settled into a personal and professional relationship built on fierce protectiveness and blistering .....
Posted in Abigail Roux, m/m, Madeleine Urban | 2 Comments

Review: Law Man by Kristen Ashley

Title:  Law Man Author:  Kristen Ashley Series:  Dream Man, #3 Publisher:  Forever Release Date:  December 11, 2012 Pages:  kindle edition, 508 Rating:     Sweet, shy Mara Hanover is in love with her neighbor. For four years, she has secretly watched her dream man from afar. Handsome police detective Mitch Lawson is .....
Posted in contemporary, kristen ashley | Leave a comment

Review: The Darkest Kiss by Gena Showalter

Title:  The Darkest Kiss Author:  Gena Showalter Series:  Lords of the Underworld, #2 Publisher:  HQN Books Release Date:  June 1, 2008 Pages:  368 Rating:     She has tempted many men...but never found her equal. Until now. Though she has lived for centuries, Anya, goddess of Anarchy, has never known pleasure. Until .....
Posted in demons, gena showlater, paranormal romance | 1 Comment

Most Wanted Reads: Chained by Night by Larissa Ione

Most Wanted Reads is inspired by Waiting on Wednesday hosted/created by Breaking the Spine. I just wanted to personalize it a little bit for me. CHAINED BY NIGHT BY LARISSA IONE   THE FUTURE OF HIS TRIBE Leader of the vampire clan MoonBound, Hunter will do what he must to save his people from extinction—or worse, a torturous eternity .....
Posted in most wanted reads | 2 Comments