Giveaway: Dark Lover by JR Ward

Hello my lovlies! Thank you for stopping by today! I am excited to be giving away 1 Hardback copy of Dark Lover by JR Ward. This giveaway will run until August 2 and is only open to US Residents. To enter just complete the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck to everyone.   DARK LOVER BY JR WARD ..................................... In .....
Posted in giveaway | 1 Comment

Review: Divide & Conquer by Abigail Roux

Title:  Divide & Conquer Author:  M. Urban, Abigail Roux Series:  Cut & Run, #4 Publisher:  Dreamspinner Release Date:  October 14, 2011 Pages:  313 Rating:     Baltimore, Maryland, is a city in alarming distress. Rising violence is fanning the flames of public outrage, and all law enforcement agencies, including .....
Posted in Abigail Roux, m/m, Madeleine Urban | Leave a comment

Review: The Will by Kristen Ashley

Title:  The Will Author:  Kristen Ashley Series:  Magdalene, #1 Publisher:  Smashwords Release Date:  April 8, 2014 Pages:  kindle edition, 375 Rating:     Early in her life, Josephine Malone learned the hard way that there was only one person she could love and trust: her grandmother, Lydia Malone. Out of necessity, .....
Posted in contemporary, kristen ashley | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal: Dark Debt by Chloe Neill

Dark Debt by Chloe Neill ♦ March 3, 2015 ♦      Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels “These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris “A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s .....
Posted in cover reveal | 3 Comments

Review: Fish & Chips by Abigail Roux

Title:  Fish & Chips Author:  M. Urban, Abigail Roux Series:  Cut & Run, #3 Publisher:  Dreamspinner Release Date:  December 6, 2010 Pages:  314 Rating:     Special Agents Ty Grady and Zane Garrett are back on the job, settled into a personal and professional relationship built on fierce protectiveness and blistering .....
Posted in Abigail Roux, m/m, Madeleine Urban | 2 Comments

Review: Law Man by Kristen Ashley

Title:  Law Man Author:  Kristen Ashley Series:  Dream Man, #3 Publisher:  Forever Release Date:  December 11, 2012 Pages:  kindle edition, 508 Rating:     Sweet, shy Mara Hanover is in love with her neighbor. For four years, she has secretly watched her dream man from afar. Handsome police detective Mitch Lawson is .....
Posted in contemporary, kristen ashley | Leave a comment